

भारतीय खो खो संघ KHO KHO FEDERATION OF INDIA

Affiliated to : International Kho Kho Federation, Asian Kho Kho Federation & Indian Olympic Association Recognised by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports

Office Address: B-1, Basement, Dhawandeep Building, 6 Jantar Mantar Road, New Delhi 110001 Website: www.khokhofederation.in | Email: khokhofederationofindia@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
SUDHANSHU MITTAL
Mob: +91-9811034338

TREASURER
SURENDRA KUMAR BHUTIYANI
Mob: +91-9837021140

GENERAL SECRETARY
M. S. TYAGI
Mob: +91-9999010236

Dated: 16.03.2022

F.No: 6-3/KKFI/MYAS/2019-20/2022

To.

Shri Tarun Pareek Section Officer, Department of Sports, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India, New Delhi – 110003

Sub: Details of sports achievements of members in Executive Committee against 25% representation of prominent sportspersons of outstanding merit – reg.

Sir,

Kindly refer to your letter No. 37-1/2020/SP-III, dt. 28.06.2022, received vide mail dated, 28.06.2022, the information as requested is being submitted as follows:

#	Name	Designation	Sports Achievements
1	Sudhanshu Mittal	President	Delhi State Badminton Champion (Twice)
2	Mahender Singh Tyagi	General Secretary	Chief Coach and National Kho Kho Coach
3	Surendra Kumar Bhutiyani	Treasurer	
4	Bhanwar Singh Palada	Vice President	
5	Rani Tiwari	Vice President	
6	M. Seetha Rami Reddy	Vice President	National Kho Kho Player
7	Kamaljeet Arora	Vice President	
8	Lokeshwara	Vice President	National & International Kho Kho Player
9	Upkar Singh Virk	Joint Secretary	National & Inter University Player
10	Dr. Chandrajit Jadhav	Joint Secretary	National & Inter University Player
11	Sanjay Yadav	Joint Secretary	National Kho Kho Player & State Vikramaditya Awardee
12	A Nelson Samuel	Joint Secretary	National Kho Kho Player
13	Niraj Kumar	EC Member	National Player of Throwball
14	Gurchand Singh	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
15	Pradyumna Mishra	EC Member	State Kho Kho Player
16	Harbhushan Gulati	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
17	Devidutt Tanwar	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
18	Govind Sharma	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
19	Santosh Garud	EC Member	District Level Kho Kho Player
20	Md. Aftab Hussain	EC Member	
21	T. Baby Pushpa	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
22	Rabindra Nath Barik	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
23	Brish Bhan	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
24	Rajat Sharma	EC Member	National & International Kho Kho Player
25	G. Radhakrishnan Nair	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player
26	M.V.S.S. Prasad	EC Member	National Kho Kho Player

This is for your kind information & further needful, please.

With regards,

(M. S. Tyagi)
General Secretary

General Secretary

Kho Kho Federation of India

Copy for information to:

- i) President, Kho Kho Federation of India.
- ii) Shri S P S Tomar, Deputy Secretary, Department of Sports, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Govt. of India.